New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Juanito

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Sex Preferences

DemeanorMasculine
OutOnly close friends know

My Affair Preferences

Describe your favorite affair fantasyMeterla en la boca o venirme en su cara y después en el ano
Does your partner know?Yes

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Me gusta que me saquen la leche
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Saquen toda la leche

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageMexican
BuildMuscular
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Short
Endowment (width)Very Thick
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Below Average

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is always a party going on
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityHotel Room
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Power, Passiveness

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Every other month
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Group sex no swapping
Dirty talkNo thanks
Night life:Swapping parties

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI want to try it
Sex toys:Dildos/Vibrators, Pocket pussy
Size matterYes, definitely
"Off Limits":Que me lachupen asta venirme