New here? Sign Up Have an account?

lookin for a 3rd

My names is Jessica I'm bisexual and my husband Robert is bi curious, we have been together for 8 years, we really would like to have another that we could really love and relate to us, me and my husband are pretty much the same people, we love playing video games, usually shooters, we love music preferably in the rock genre. I'm still continuing school for audio production so I can become a music producer, I'm very hard working but also very laid back, my husband on the other hand is a very laid back and fun person to be around, we smoke cigarettes and socially drink but we don't have any addiction's to them. We are very clean people, and we like to keep in shape. We are into kinky sex, we don't like cheaters we are very faithful people, my husband doesn't work and plans to foster animals, we also really love animals but we are not animal hoarders, we accept people for the way they are and are easy to get along with, also I think it's important that you know we are a Gothic couple.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity
My perfect matchjust talk to me lol

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:At least once a day
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Movies

Sexual Interests

"Off Limits":I dont like anal but my wife does.just talk to me ill let you know ok. :)